Team

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2839″ img_size=”300″ style=”vc_box_rounded”][vc_column_text]Alf Buddenberg
Project Management
alf.buddenberg@mediamixx.eu
+49 2821 71156-13[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”83454″ img_size=”full” style=”vc_box_rounded”][vc_column_text]Karlijn Papendorf-Smidt
Project Management
karlijn.papendorf-smidt@mediamixx.eu
+49 2821 71156-67[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2841″ img_size=”full” style=”vc_box_rounded”][vc_column_text]Julian Binn
Editor
julian.binn@mediamixx.eu
+49 2821 71156-28[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”71388″ img_size=”full” style=”vc_box_rounded”][vc_column_text]Femke Hoebergen
Editor
femke.hoebergen@mediamixx.eu
+49 2821 71156-30[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”31534″ img_size=”full” style=”vc_box_rounded”][vc_column_text]Corine Konings
Editor
corine.konings@mediamixx.eu
+49 2821 71156-12[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2842″ img_size=”full” style=”vc_box_rounded”][vc_column_text]Marga Weers
Backoffice
marga.weers@mediamixx.eu
+49 2821 71156-27[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row]
X